Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Michael Leabman, President
Maryellen Hassell, First Vice President
Paul Curtis & Rob Kilgore, Second Vice President
Frances Blair, Programs and Meetings Chair
Betsy Hall, Membership Chair
Russ Lopez, Publications/Communications Chair
Cathy Marotta, Community Relations Chair
John Neale, Historian
Matt Ottinger, Preservation Chair
Anne Smart, Secretary
Norine Shults, Treasurer
Ted Vasiliou, Director-at-large
Nancy Parker Wilson, Fundraising Chair
Harvey Wolkoff, Esq., Counsel
Paul Wright, Preservation Director-at-large


Jason Amos, Executive Director

Key Volunteers

Cruz Dravosavac, Graphic Design